MAKING NATIONAL HEADLINES

BBJ.png

sTORY BY 

tHE pARIS 

pOST-iNTELLIGENCER

Dr. Bobby Jones to visit Paris for sign dedication

SATURDAY  10:30 PM  EST. , 9:30 PM CST SUNDAY  2:00 PM  EST. , 1:00 CST.  

B Jones 1 Sheet rev 2.png

Air Date : SATURDAY JULY  31 , 2021 

                     10:30 EST., 9:30 CST. 

             *** SUNDAY ENCORE PRESENTATION ***

                           SUNDAY AUGUST  1 , 2021

                     6:30 PM EST. , 5:30 PM CST.                                           

Artist:

NASHVILLE  SUPER  CHOIR ,       

THE  WALLS  GROUP ,

NASHVILLE  SUPER  CHOIR

    featuring : Mary Glover

                      Jamar Carter ,

TROY  SNEED

WILB NEW YORK

The Ambassador and Liz Black "cutting up" on the air! (LOL).

Air Date : SATURDAY JULY  10 , 2021 

                     10:30 EST., 9:30 CST. 

             *** SUNDAY ENCORE PRESENTATION ***

                           SUNDAY JULY  11 , 2021

                     6:30 PM EST. , 5:30 PM CST.                                          

Artist:

NASHVILLE  SUPER  CHOIR ,       

PASTOR  MARCUS  NEWSON ,

BOBBY JONES CLASSIC 

      Interview  with ARETHA FRANKLIN ,

J. J. HAIRSTON ,

NASHVILLE  SUPER  CHOIR  

     featuring : Rosalyn Smith / Louis Cross 

bbj.png
IMG_8876.JPG